Advantages packet network

All-channel packet network services

Providing customized network solutions complete package,Build quick and easy steps。Whether it is web client or mobile terminal,You do not need to worry about where to start design and visual version,Until line operators on the site has a professional technical support team。
Lottery System Benefits

The most stable lottery system

The only way to provide a platform compatible with traditional systems and double-sided discs play services,To retain the traditional model also supports Handicap Odds Odds mode。Covering the current market for all kinds of popular color,And has a different mass gameplay allows players to choose。
Comprehensive advantages

Comprehensive counseling program

Apart from the game or related business consulting,Also provide office lease,Internet Service,Apply for a work permit procedures,Game category of service and other consulting services Philippines,To help customers reduce operating and management costs。
Interface Advantage

Quota-free conversion wallet

Currently not just widespread popular support for the concept of multi-purse,Also supports seamless single purse and wallet (purse free transfer)Allows operators to quickly and cost-effectively add new instant casino games and other content suppliers。
Product advantages

Game makers diversification

It has a wide range of game makers (Sports,Lottery ticket,Chess,Reality,electronic,Fishing) for you to choose。Currently it has more than more than 70 well-known game makers,Up to 5000 a variety of games,Full support for PC、HTML5 Mobile and Mobile APP。
Technical advantages

Innovative technology pioneer

Tiancheng Group time pay close attention to market dynamics,Constantly collected from market research and information、analysis、sort out,And innovation and improvement。We provide professional industry recommendations,Opportunity to ensure that our customers always maintain and expand market continued development of the field。

Create the future,You begin by the

80

Game makers

5000

Game type

300

Design Templates

The most comprehensive network of package program

Contact Us

包网优势

全渠道包网服务

提供量身定制完整包网方案,建置步骤简易快速。无论是网页端或是手机端,您都无需烦恼从何下手设计视觉及版型,直到网站上线经营都有专业技术团队支援。
彩票系统优势

最稳定的彩票系统

唯一能提供同时兼容传统和双面盘玩法服务的系统平台,保留了传统赔率模式也同时支持盘口赔率模式。涵盖目前市面上所有流行的彩种,而且拥有海量不同的玩法让玩家选择。
综合优势

全面咨询方案

我们除了博弈类相关的业务咨询,也提供办公室租赁,网际网路服务,工签申请办理程序,以及菲律宾其他博弈业务分类的咨询服务,从而帮助客户减低运营及管理成本。
接口优势

免额度转换钱包

目前不单只是支持普遍常用的多钱包概念,同时也支持单一钱包和无缝钱包(免转钱包)让运营商以快速且经济高效的方式即时添加新的赌场游戏和其他内容的供应商。
产品优势

游戏厂商多元化

拥有多元化的游戏厂商(体育,彩票,棋牌,真人,电子,捕鱼)供您选择。目前拥有超过70多家著名游戏厂商,多达5000多款的游戏,全面支持PC版、HTML5手机版及APP手机版。
技术优势

创新技术先驱

天成集团时刻密切关注市场动态,从不停地通过市场调研和信息收集、分析、整理,并加以创新与改进。我们提供专业的行业建议,以确保我们的客户永远保持扩大市场领域延续发展的机会。

开创未来,由您开始

80

游戏厂商

5000

游戏种类

300

设计模板

最全面的包网方案

联系我们